We're hiring! Explore opportunities to join our Crew.
Header image

Curriculum Snapshot: Social Emotional Learning in the EL Education Curriculum

Webinar

RegisterShare
Add to Calendar 2021-05-122021-05-12Curriculum Snapshot: Social Emotional Learning in the EL Education Curriculum
  • Date

  • Grade Level

    K-2, 3-5, 6-8

  • Audience

    All Educators

  • Eligibility

    Public

Curriculum Snapshot: Social Emotional Learning in the EL Education Curriculum

Join us and our host Ron Berger for a free Curriculum Snapshot Webinar to see inside the design and implementation of the EL Education K-8 Language Arts curriculum. During this 45-minute Snapshot, we’ll zoom in on the topic of social emotional learning embedded in core language arts curriculum.

Hear from educators and students about the ways the curriculum empowers social emotional and academic development in their classrooms.

Hear from EL Education experts how the science of learning and development inspires the curriculum design and can support student well-being at all times, and especially in the wake of a traumatic pandemic.

Learn how educators can support students’ social, emotional, and academic development through content and teacher moves built into the curriculum.

Register to join us on Wednesday, May 12th at:

1:00 p.m. Eastern Time

12:00 p.m. Central Time

11:00 a.m. Mountain Time

10:00 a.m. Pacific Time

9:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time


Register

Whether this is your very first insight into the curriculum, or you’re poised to take implementation to the next level with professional learning, this virtual Snapshot is the perfect chance for you to peek behind the curtain and hear from the people who know best: students, teachers, and experts interacting with the curriculum every day. If you’re interested in exploring curriculum implementation further, you can also schedule time with an EL specialist here.

Registration will remain open until May 12th at 12:00 p.m. Eastern time or until the webinar fills. Many events fill quickly, please register early to ensure a spot.

Speakers